Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Compilation failed: nothing to repeat at offset 0 in /var/www/vhosts/ballerride.com/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 67

Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Compilation failed: nothing to repeat at offset 0 in /var/www/vhosts/ballerride.com/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 67
Suspicious Lamborghini Reventon For Sale | BallerRide.com baller, ballerride


Suspicious Lamborghini Reventon For Sale

February 11th, 2008 by BallerRide 3 Comments

reventon.jpg

If you want to get your hands on one of the 20 Lamborhini Reventons that have been built but missed the initial release, there MIGHT still be an opportunity. On duPont Registry’s website, we came across a Reventon selling for $750,000. The listing claims the car is “part of a deceased estate.” But considering that all 20 Reventons initially sold for one million euros, or about $1.45 million, this listing looks suspicious.

However, the company selling the car is located in London, so the car may actually be a more realistic £750,000 (just under $1.5 million). We can’t vouch for the authenticity of this listing, but it may be worth exploring further if you can’t live without the Reventon in your garage.

Listing at: duPont Registry

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Slashdot
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Technorati
  • YahooMyWeb
  • NewsVine
Related Posts

Tags: , , ,


3 Comments

  1. Lee says:
    1

    The Du Pont registry one is a scam - so says a guy from Du Pont on Lambo Forum. But there is a legit one at Innovation Cars in the UK.

  2. Simo says:
    2

    its so pretty i mean the best car in the world i never see anyone like it
    its a fantome

  3. katina says:
    3

    i fell in love with this car the first time i took a glimpse at it. now i’m searching every where for it.i have the money too.it sucks that its rare.if there really is one for sale please tell me.i need to know!


Leave a Reply